我們專業的服務可以讓您的產品更好

就一個UEFI靭體的領導廠商而言,系微以知名的信譽和豐富的經驗提供客戶完善的專業工程服務和完整的訓練課程。日復一日的,我們的工程團隊提供我們客戶值得信賴、可靠和高品質的服務,這將會直接影響客戶於終端電腦產品、專業化的嵌入式系統和伺服器平台上的成功與否。


我們的客戶透過系微工程服務獲得的好處包括:

  • 縮短開發時間
  • 降低專案開發風險
  • 可將內部資源專注於產品的差異性研發
  • 讓產品持續支援業界最新的規範
  • 及時培訓最新靭體的技術

將系微的工程服務當成您自己團隊的延伸


我們提供的服務種類:

  • 在產品量產之前提早回覆您於設計上的問題
  • 客製化靭體功能的開發
  • 完整的BIOS規格
  • 協助產品的開發和靭體的規格
  • 協助現場硬體開發和除錯測試
  • 協助解決和回覆技術上的問題

隨著電腦產業前景不斷地變化,開發新的產品都有它的挑戰和風險。作業系統選項、silicon更新、業界的標準化、硬體的改善都代表著您的計劃和開發週期上的重大決策。我們相信我們的訓練、靭體技術的開發和品質測試服務都將協助您克服其中的挑戰和大大地降低開發的風險,讓您能更輕鬆的迎接這個瞬息萬變的市場。

我們將是您團隊的延伸,提供產品的開發和專案管理的協助,同時協助您加速產品上市的時間。從現場硬體power on協助和除錯測試、硬體設計的諮詢以及客制化BIOS的規格,我們的服務將給予您具有競爭上的優勢並確保您的產品順利量產。


Our Customers Say...

"Insyde’s unique UEFI and Android-on-x86 expertise provides a valuable resource and increased opportunity for product differentiation to our embedded customers.” Mike Carboni, Director, Software Development, Product Enabling & Development for the IoT Solutions Group, Intel Corporation

Our services let you focus on making your product better

As a leader and pioneer in UEFI firmware, Insyde Software brings renowned credibility and broad experience in delivering a comprehensive catalog of professional engineering services and training programs to our customers. Day in and day out, our engineering teams provide trusted, reliable and quality services that have a direct impact on the success of our customer’s client computing products, specialized embedded systems and server platforms.


The benefits our customers achieve by taking advantage of Insyde engineering services include:

  • Shorter development times
  • Reduced project risks
  • Focusing internal resources on product differentiation
  • Keeping products current with industry specification support
  • Timely training for the latest firmware technology
  • Think of Insyde Engineering Services as an Extension of Your Own Team

A sample of the types of services we provide:

  • Early feedback on your design before it enters production
  • Custom firmware feature development
  • Turnkey BIOS builds per your specifications
  • Assistance in developing product and firmware specifications
  • On-site assistance for hardware bring-up and debug
  • Assist in solving technical issues and answer technical questions

With the computing industry’s ever-changing landscape, developing new products has its challenges and risks. Operating system options, silicon updates, industry standards, hardware improvements and the like all represent critical decisions in your planning and development cycles. We’re confident our training, firmware development and quality testing services will help you overcome some of these challenges, minimize risks and navigate this changing landscape with greater ease.

We’ll work as an extension of your team, providing product development and project management assistance designed to help get your product to market faster. From on-site assistance for hardware bring-up and debug, hardware design advice, custom BIOS implementations, our services give you the advantages you need to ensure a successful product launch.


 

Our Customers Say...

"Insyde’s unique UEFI and Android-on-x86 expertise provides a valuable resource and increased opportunity for product differentiation to our embedded customers.” Mike Carboni, Director, Software Development, Product Enabling & Development for the IoT Solutions Group, Intel Corporation